City Mayor-elect Fernando V. Gonzalez, Vice Mayor-elect Jaypee M. David, and the new and re-elected members of the Sangguniang Panlungsod of Ligao were officially sworn into office earlier today by RTC Ligao Executive Judge Hon. Edwin C. Ma-Alat at the People’s Hall, New Ligao City Hall Complex.

The following members of the Sangguniang Panlungsod, accompanied by their families, were inducted: Hon. Albert Francis S. Bichara, Hon. Amado V. Manlangit, Jr., Hon. Ana P. Manlangit, Hon. Sherwin P. Quising, Hon. Teodorico A. Residilla, Jr., Hon. Felipe O. Alday, Hon. Jurlan N. Buello, Hon. Emmanuel C. Ribaya, Hon. Esteban M. Gonzales, and Hon. Sophia G. Monasterial.

Also present were Albay 3rd District Rep. Fernando T. Cabredo and Former Mayor Linda P. Gonzalez.

Source: City Government of Ligao Facebook Page